PRIME MINISTER OF THE REPUBLIC OF ARMENIA

DECISION

No 9-A of 14 January 2013

ON ESTABLISHING AN INTERAGENCY COMMISSION ON COORDINATION OF SYRIAN-ARMENIANS' ISSUES

Pursuant to point 121(2) of the Procedure prescribed by point 1 of the Decree of the President of the Republic of Armenia NH-174-N of 18 July 2007:

To establish an Interagency Commission on the coordination of Syrian-Armenians' issues and to approve the composition thereof in accordance with the Annex.

Prime Minister of the

Republic of Armenia

T. Sargsyan

14 January 2013

Yerevan

Annex Decision of the Prime Minister of the Republic of Armenia No 9-A of 14 January 2013

COMPOSITION

OF THE INTERAGENCY COMMISSION ON COORDINATION OF SYRIAN-ARMENIANS' ISSUES

Minister of Diaspora of the Republic of Armenia (Chairperson of the Commission)

Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Armenia

Ambassador with special tasks

Deputy Minister of Economy of the Republic of Armenia

Deputy Minister of Justice of the Republic of Armenia

Deputy Minister of Labour and Social Affairs of the Republic of Armenia

Deputy Minister of Territorial Administration of the Republic of Armenia

Deputy Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Armenia

Deputy Minister of Culture of the Republic of Armenia

Deputy Minister of Healthcare of the Republic of Armenia

Deputy Chairperson of State Revenue Committee adjunct to the Government of the Republic of Armenia

Deputy Head of the Police of the Republic of Armenia adjunct to the Government of the Republic of Armenia

Deputy Chairperson of the Central Bank of the Republic of Armenia (with consent)

Deputy Head of the General Department of Civil Aviation adjunct to the Government of the Republic of Armenia

Head of the Passport and Visa Department of the Police of the Republic of Armenia adjunct to the Government of the Republic of Armenia

Head of the Near East and Middle East Department of the Staff of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Armenia

Head of Department of Emergency Situations Policy Programs of the Staff of the Ministry of Emergency Situations of the Republic of Armenia

Executive Director of "Hayastan" All-Armenian Fund (with consent)

Deputy Mayor of Yerevan (with consent)

Head of the Migration Agency of the Ministry of Territorial Administration of the Republic of Armenia

Deputy Head of the State Register Agency of Legal Entities of the Staff of the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Armenia

Representative of the National Security Service adjunct to the Government of the Republic of Armenia

Head of the Department of General Education of Yerevan Municipality (with consent)

Head of the Department of Armenian Communities of the Near East and Middle East of the Staff of the Ministry of Diaspora of the Republic of Armenia (Secretary of the Commission)

(Annex supplemented by No. 36-A of 21 January 2013)

Chief of Staff of the

Government of the Republic of

Armenia D. Sargsyan